Nigerian composer and extremely talented musician Yarden has released his eagerly awaited debut EP, “The One Who Descends (TOWD).”

Furthermore, this new project, which features Morien and Swayvee on two of the five enthralling tracks, highlights his composition and singing abilities.

This new collection of songs should be at the top of your list of favourites if you appreciate great music.

Yarden – The One Who Descends (TOWD) EP Tracklist:

  1. Yarden – Wait
  2. Yarden – Divine
  3. Yarden – Time
  4. Yarden – So Cold Ft. Morien & Swayvee
  5. Yarden – Pressure